Ending up an amateur!

image

When life gives you a better camera this is what you end up doing! Probably the flowers from my balcony caught me into its vision of perfection.
Uh! Lucky flowers 😜
Rather lucky me to find the nature at its best beauty.
You get can explicit feeling of joy when you click a photo and that sums up a perfection.
An amateur perfection! So at times its pretty cool landing up being an amateur, which at times is what not every person is!

image

Oh and there’s my beautiful pink love! Oh boy, the roses makes you fall for them. This is my another amateur art!
Like amateurness at its best. (If its even a word).

3 thoughts on “Ending up an amateur!

  1. I’m a relative newcomer to photography as well, bought a camera in December my first “real” camera and it’s kind of snowballed from then, lovely pictures I hope during spring and summer to capture some myself, maybe sooner rather than later as the daffodils are just starting to come up.

    Like

Leave a Reply

